Sandra Bullock

Sandra Bullock has received The Actor every time she's been nominated: The first came as part of the cast in 2005's "Crash," and the second was an individual award for her portrayal of Leigh Anne Tuohy in "The Blind Side."

Drew Barrymore

Drew Barrymore, who received a SAG Award for her work in 2009's "Grey Gardens," comes from a long line of actors and SAG-AFTRA members. The Barrymore family had been acting around the same time that the guild began in 1933.